You are here

Print

Who's Who - Ministry of Road Transport and Highways

Road Wing Zone-III
Name Designation Room No. Intercom Telephone / Fax (Office) Telephone (Residence) Email Address
Sh. Ravi Prasad ADG (Zone-I, III ) 225 6225 23719070 8377005672 ravi4691p[at]gmail[dot]com
Mr. R. Rangarajan Sr. PPS 226 6701 23719070 ravi4691p@gmail.com
Sh. S. Vijaya Kumar Chief Engineer
Sh. S.C. Mandal Chief Engineer 223 6223 23739085 9903041594 shribas.cm[at]gov[dot]in
Smt. Rama Anand PPS 226 6226 23739085 ramaanand.edu[at]nic[dot]in
Sh. U.J. Chamargore Superintending Engineer 147 6333 23753713 8830410851 uchamargore[at]rediffmail[dot]com
Smt. Sonia Sharma Steno(D) 231 6231 23753713 sonia.sharma[at]nic[dot]in
Sh. Biju Patir Superintending Engineer 136 6724 23314353 9937148800 biju.patir[at]gov[dot]in
Sh. Tanveer Paniwala Executive Engineer 241 6241 23321709 tanveer.hp[at]nic[dot]in
Ms. Ralceme S EE 335 6335 23321736 9898645740 ralceme.morth[at]gmail[dot]com
Sh. Shivam Singh Asst. Executive Engineer 17 6408 23716848 9412253966 shivam.iitbhu72[at]gmail[dot]com
Sh. Ravi Chanchal Asst. Executive Engineer 17 6408 23716848 9918735161 chanchal.morth[at]gmail[dot]com
Sh. Saransh Sharma AEE 19 6266 saransh.sharma@gov.in
Section Officer 252 6252 23710330 p7section[at]gmail[dot]com
Sh. Rajesh Kumar Verma Technical Officer 337 6581 23313947 9910206792
Sh. T.K. Baidya SE (Zone-II & III) 135-A 9831563673 tarunkr.baidya[at]gov[dot]in
Road Wing Zone-IV
Name Designation Room No. Intercom Telephone / Fax (Office) Telephone (Residence) Email Address
ADG (Zone-I, IV & S&R) 135 6359 23314356
Sh. O.P Shrivastava Chief Engineer 134 6274 23721233 9810076022 opshri264[at]gmail[dot]com
Smt. Shailja Sharma PS 226 6701 23736858
Sh. Purshottam Kumar Superintending Engineer-I 145 6432 9868472464 66puru[at]gmail[dot]com
Shri. S. Narayanan PPS 135
Sh. Jagat Narayanan SE 328 6328 23739075 9557134455 jag.narayan[at]gov[dot]in
SH. Praveen Kumar Asst. Executive Engineer 137 6209 9199886269 pk.morth17[at]gmail[dot]com
Ms. Shweta Kumari Asst. Executive Engineer 09 6411 8960853921 shweta.morth[at]gmail[dot]com
Sh. Sharin Sharan Pintu 347 6298 9711338657 sharin.rth[at]nic[dot]in
Ms. Renuka Sharma EE 241 6312 23711527 renuka.s[at]nic[dot]in
Road Wing Zone-V
Name Designation Room No. Intercom Telephone / Fax (Office) Telephone (Residence) Email Address
Sh. S.K. Nirmal ADG (Zone-II & V) 321 6321 23739079 8376900507 sanjay.nirmal[at]nic[dot]in
Sh. U.C. Katara CE-I 344 6344 8376900535
Smt. Chanchal Wasandhi PS
Sh. Sanjay Garg Chief Engineer-II (S&R) 239 6239 8130226655 sanjay.garg1[at]nic[dot]in
Sr. PPS 337 6337 23710211 9910422835 munni.kumarisingh[at]nic[dot]in
Mrs. Anuradha Khurana Sr. PPS 226 6424 9990262998 khurana.a[at]nic[dot]in
Sh. Ashok Kumar Sharma SE 343 6414 23752095 sezone3morth[at]gmail[dot]com, sharma.aks[at]nic[dot]in
Sh. Pooran Singh Superintending Engineer 14 6363 23354356 7490047758 pooran.s[at]nic[dot]in
Sh. Amrit Meena Executive Engineer 148 6358 23314330 9868421045 Amrit.meena[at]gov[dot]in
Sh. Amrit Kumar EE 346 6346 9990262998 amrit.kr[at]gov[dot]in
Sh. Rahul Singh Asst. Executive Engineer 135 6272 9457968951 133559rahul[at]gmail[dot]com
Sh. Harish Jakhar Asst. Executive Engineer 347 6347 7503249808 harishmorth[at]gmail[dot]com
Section Officer 248 6248 23313954 zonevmorth[at]gmail[dot]com
Road Wing-Planning Zone
Name Designation Room No. Intercom Telephone / Fax (Office) Telephone (Residence) Email Address
Sh. Sudip Chaudhury Chief Engineer (Planning Zone) 320 6320 23314352 9811569734 sudipch2009[at]gmail[dot]com
Sh. Kumar Divya Alok Steno 320 6320 8743959689 kumaralokcpf[at]gmail[dot]com
Sh. Rajesh Kumar Superintending Engineer 342 6342 23739081 rajeshmorth[at]gmail[dot]com
Ms. Sheela Yadav PPS 327 6327 23718524 sheela.yadav[at]nic[dot]in
Sh. Lalatendu Behera Superintending Engineer 146 6357 23716645 9717879279 lbehera73[at]yahoo[dot]co[dot]in
Ms. Bhawana Malhotra PA to SE-II 231 6231 23719097 9911555279 bhawana.malhotra[at]nic[dot]in
Sh. Ananyabrata Maulik EE 347 6348 23318068 8583017372 a.maulika.maulik[at]gov[dot]in
Sh. Suresh Kumar Makkar US (W&A) 430 6430 23717379 sk.makkar[at]nic[dot]in
Sh. Ranajit Kumar Roy US(P&M), LA 221 6221 9868249439 rkray007[at]gmail[dot]com
Sh. Mohit Kumar Asst. Executive Engineer 17 6408 23716848 mohit.morth[at]gmail[dot]com
Sh. Saurav Shivhare Asst. Executive Engineer 347 6347 9179474783 sauravmorth93@gmail.com
Sh. Ankur Mani Tripathi Asst. Executive Engineer 148 6436 9911611676 ankur.morth.93[at]gmail[dot]com
Sh. Lalit Saini Technical Officer 338 6338 23718523 9810215918/ 9013329870
Sh. Chritopher Jate SO(W&A) 250 6250 23323729
Ms. Manika Singhal SO(P&M) LA 228 6228 23718816
Road Wing Zone [(S&R) (Pavement Bridge) Standard, Research & Technology ( Bridge & Bridge Design) (Road Safety)]
Name Designation Room No. Intercom Telephone / Fax (Office) Telephone (Residence) Email Address
Sh. D. Sarangi ADG (Zone-I, IV & S&R) 135 6359 23314356 d.sarangi[at]nic[dot]in
Sh. Sanjeev Kumar Chief Engineer [(Pavement Bridge)Standard, Research & Technology ( Bridge & Bridge Design) (Road Safety)] 341 6341 23731526 9968649060 sanjeev.kumar69[at]nic[dot]in
Smt. Asha Arora PS 337 6350 23711031
Sh. Vishnu Murti Superintending Engineer 144 6303 23314328 vishnu.murti[at]gov[dot]in
Sh. A.K. Sharma Superintending Engineer 343
Sh. Jitender Kumar SE 240 6240 23327310 jitendrao/okumar[at]gmail[dot]com

Pages