You are here

Print

Who's Who - Ministry of Road Transport and Highways

Joint Secretary- (MVL/ Toll,Transport/ IC)
Name Designation Room No. Intercom Telephone / Fax (Office) Telephone (Residence) Email Address
Sh. Gaurav Hariom Gupta DS(Road Safety & EAP) 102 6471 23718575 ghgupta155-cgo[at]gov[dot]in
Sh. Gargi Singh AEE (RS) 137 6209 9711031742 gsingh.morth[at]gmail[dot]com
Sh.Shashi Bhushan US (T) 18 6514 shashibushan.mol[at]nic[dot]in
Ms. Ritu SO (T) 522 6522 23715211 sot-rth[at]nic[dot]in
Sh. Sudip Dutta US (Road Safety) 221 6413 23321729
Sh. Hemant Kumar Sharma SO (RS) 231A 6261 23321738 9654713954 hemant.ks[at]nic[dot]in
Sh. Hemant Dhawan SO (MVL) 524 6524 23715211 hemant.rth[at]nic[dot]in
Sh. Kirti Kumar SO(IC) 142 6454 23719707 9868955882 kirtikumar.rth[at]nic[dot]in
Joint Secretary- ( IAHE & Logistic)
Name Designation Room No. Intercom Telephone / Fax (Office) Telephone (Residence) Email Address
Sh. S.P. Singh JS 520 6520 23719209 23359477Fax suman.prasad65[at]gov[dot]in
Smt. G. Bindu PPS 521 6521 23719209, 23359477- Fax g[dot]bindu70[at]nic[dot]in
Sh. Umrav Meena US (NHIDCL, IAHE& Logistic) 135A 6717 23739250 umrav.meena7[at]nic[dot]in
Sh. B.S. Gusain PS 521 6521 23719209
Joint Secretary- ( NHIDCL,ERP & IT)
Name Designation Room No. Intercom Telephone / Fax (Office) Telephone (Residence) Email Address
Sh. Mahmood Ahmed JS 523 6523 23318321 mahmood.ahmed[at]nic[dot]in
Smt. Gayathri Venugopal PPS 327 6413 23318321 venugopal.gayathri@nic.in
Sh. A.M. Prasad SE 145 6304 23314321 8811095006 anand.prasad[at]gov[dot]in
Sh. Piyush Jain Director (MVL & IT) 233 6233 23714974 director-morth[at]gov[dot]in
Smt. Divya Bajaj PA 231 6231 23714974 divya[dot]bajaj[at]nic[dot]in
Sh. Swaraj US(IT) 240 240 23327310 9968479477 Swaraj.65[at]nic[dot]in
Sh. Ranjit Singh Gosain IT Section 429 6451 23711824 9899248933 rs.gusain[at]nic[dot]in
ERP PROJECT- EAP ZONE Jeewan Tara Buiding Jeewan Tara Buiding (1st Floor)
23741860
23741861
23741862
23741863
23741864
23741865
23741866
23741867
23741868
23741869
Road Wing Zone
Name Designation Room No. Intercom Telephone / Fax (Office) Telephone (Residence) Email Address
Shri. I.K Pandey DG (RD) & SS 210 6210 23739088, 23715047 (Fax) dgrdss-rth[at]nic[dot]in
Ms. Lalitha Ramachandran PSO 219 6219 23739088, 23715047 (FAX) lalitha.ramachandran[at]nic[dot]in
Sh.S.K.Chakraborty PPS 219 6219 23739088, 23715047 (FAX) 9871706242 sk.chakraborty@nic.in
Sh. kamal Prakash US 237 6237 23710454
Road Wing Zone-I
Name Designation Room No. Intercom Telephone / Fax (Office) Telephone (Residence) Email Address
Sh. Ravi Prasad ADG (Zone-I, III ) 225 6225 23719070 8377005672 ravi4691p[at]gmail[dot]com
Sh. R. Ranga Rajan SR. PPS 226 6701
Sh. Atul Kumar Chief Engineer 216 6587 23736858 Atulkumar.rth[at]nic[dot]in
Sh. Bhagwan Sahai PPS 327 6327 23736858 9810945855 Bhagwan.sahai[at]nic[dot]in
Sh. Rahul Gupta Chief Engineer 325 6325 23724515 rahul.gupta@nic.in
Sh. P.R. Meena Chief Engineer 329 6329 23711031 9205911464 premrajmeena5[at]gmail[dot]com
Sh. Pankaj Aggrawal SE 343 6343 23318076 8415927356 pankaj.aggarwal[at]gov[dot]in
Sh. D.K.Mohapatra SE 135 6359 23314356 dk.mohapatra@nic.in
Sh. Shashank S. Rai Executive Engineer 346 6349 23714868 9654473952 raishashank55[at]gmail[dot]com
Pranjal Gupta AEE 19 6266 23318320 pranjal.morth[at]gmail[dot]com
Road Wing Zone-II
Name Designation Room No. Intercom Telephone / Fax (Office) Telephone (Residence) Email Address
Sh. S.K. Nirmal ADG (Zone-II & V) 321 6321 23329851 8376900507 sanjay.nirmal[at]nic[dot]in
Smt. Bindu Sharma PPS 226 6425 23739079
Sh. B.K. Sinha Chief Engineer 220 6220 23710358 8002234841 bk.sinha[at]nic[dot]in
Sh. Ravi Kant PPS 226 6226 23710358 ravikant.edu[at]nic[dot]in
Sh.Sharad Varshney Superintending Engineer 340 6340 23739026 9968124492 svashney25[at]yahoo[dot]com
Ms. Asha Sharma PS 337 6350 23724515 asha.sharma66[at]nic[dot]in
Sh. Shashank S. Rai Executive Engineer 346 6349 23714868 9654473952 shashank.morth[at]gmail[dot]com
Sh. Pankaj Menawat AEE 09 6407 9208749589 p.menawat[at]gov[dot]in
Sh. Pramod Kumar SR. Tech. Assistant 241 6241 23321709
Asst. Executive Engineer 17 6408 9918638500 vivas.morth[at]gmail[dot]com
Sh. Mahesh Meena AEE 09 7797257212 mahesh.morth18[at]gmail[dot]com
Section Officer 238 6238 23716598
Sh. T.K. Baidya SE (Zone-II & III) 135-A 9831563673 tarunkr.baidya[at]gov[dot]in
Road Wing Zone-III
Name Designation Room No. Intercom Telephone / Fax (Office) Telephone (Residence) Email Address
Sh. Y. Balakrishna ADG- ZONE-III 212 6212 23724820 9910004887 y.balakrishna[at]nic[dot]in
Mrs. Sangeeta Thakoral PPS 226 6226 23724820
Smt. Kiran Kataria PS 337 6350 23724820 9810836360 kiran.kataria[at]nic[dot]in

Pages