You are here

Print

Who's Who - Ministry of Road Transport and Highways

Joint Secretary (LA, Highways, Lib.)
Name Designation Room No. Intercom Telephone / Fax (Office) Telephone (Residence) Email Address
Sh. Ramveer Yadav AEE 09 8003067428 ramveer.morth[at]gmail[dot]com
Sh. Shubham Yadav AEE 09 6410 8077156052 shubham.morth[at]gmail[dot]com
Sh. Hans Raj Sharma SO(BP&SP) 234 6234 23719420 8800713068 hansrajrth@gmail.com
Joint Secretary (Estt/Genl/HOD/Coord./Parl./PG/RTI/Vig./O&M/Rajbhasha/ Welfare/Canteen/Env&Forest)
Name Designation Room No. Intercom Telephone / Fax (Office) Telephone (Residence) Email Address
Sh.Kamlesh Chaturvedi Joint Secy. 323 6323 23753991, 23753992-Fax k.chaturvedi[at]gov[dot]in
Sh.R.K. Gulati Sr. PPS 322 6719 23753991 raman.gulati27[at]gov[dot]in
Sh. Paresh Kumar Goel Director (Esstt. ,Transport, IC & Cashless Treatment under Road Safety) 332 6332 23351967 9968698568 paresh.goel89[at]gov[dot]in
Sh. Mahinder Singh Director (Coord, Parliament ) 141 6301 23718574 9910344483 mahinder.dolr[at]nic[dot]in
Sh. Madan Lal Atal DSGen) 247 6247 23739027 9899281291 madanlal.atal[at]gov[dot]in
Sh. Narender Lal Saini PPS 327 6327 237399027 n.saini73@gov.in
Sh. Ramavatar Meena DS(Vig.) 232 6232 23314317 9868724252 rmeena[at]nic[dot]in
Sh. Rajinder Kumar DS (O&M, RTI) 334 6334 23314316 9868938226 rajinder.kumar65[at]nic[dot]in
Ms. Jyoti Yadav PA 322 6719 23753991
Sh. Rakesh Kumar US (IC & Coord.) 236 6579 23739028 rakesh.kumar1@nic.in
Sh. K.R. Meena US (Canteen & Welfare) 148-B 6582 23714001 9873956498 krmeena.19[at]nic[dot]in
Sh. Kamal Kishor US (E-II & E-IIB) 237 6237 23710454 9412782264 Kamal.kishore11[at]nic[dot]in
Sh. Gopal Mehra SO (E-II) 230 6230 23719669 gopal.mehra@nic.in
Sh.Rajesh Malik US (E-I & E-IB) 430 6718 23717379 rajesh.malik[at]nic[dot]in
Sh. Kirpal Singh Bisht SO(E-I) 426 6426 23753804 soe1-morth[at]nic[dot]in
SO (E-IB) 426 6426 23753804
Ms. Renu Sohel US (Vig.) 140 6438 2352875, 2371707 renu.sohel[at]nic[dot]in
Sh. Vivekanand SO(E-IIB) 426 6457 23313952
Sh. A.K. Shrivastava US(Parl.) 148B 6582 23714001 anand.ks[at]nic[dot]in
Sh. Deepak Dan Barnwal US (Genl. Lib.& CR.) 236 6236 23739028
Sh. Kamal Prakash US(Road.) 237 6237 23710454
Ms. Kiran Mala Kujur US(Cash, Canteen & Welfare ) 331 6331 9868301531
Sh. Vijender Kumar SO (Genl. ) 235 6235 23739029, 23718825
Sh. Kirti Kumar SO (Parl.) (Add. Charge) 242 6419 23719011 kirtikumar.rth[at]nic[dot]in
Smt. Daisy Bharti Kullu DDO 330 6330 23711057
Sh. Raj Kishore Rai Cashier 330 6352 23711057
Sh. Adesh Sharma DD(OL) 16 6308 23317315 hindisectionrth@gmail.com
AD(OL) Hindi Section 11 A 6580 23323741
Sh. Vijender Kumar SO Canteen, Welfare 326 6326 23717444
SO(RTI) 326 6326 23358020
SO ( O&M, Record) 336 6566 23359476
Sh. Manmohan Singh SO (Vig.) 140 6245 23717071 msingh.rth[at]nic[dot]in
Sh. Prem Singh MMO 01 6470 23716499 9868638253
Sh. Chander Prakash Store Incharge 12 6502 23318071
Sh. S. P. Bodhra Incharge C.R.Section 01 6461 23718525 9871083509
Record Cell (Ground Floor) 19 6361 23318071
Sh. Prashant Kumar SO (Coord.) 345 6423 23321731 prashantpk0[at]gmail[dot]com
Joint Secretary- (MVL/ Toll,Transport/ IC)
Name Designation Room No. Intercom Telephone / Fax (Office) Telephone (Residence) Email Address
Sh. Amit Varadan Joint Secy 324 6324 23717294, 23311802- FAX amit[dot]varadan[at]gov[dot]in
Sh. Anil Kukreti PPS 322 6322 23717294 anil.kukreti[at]nic[dot]in
Sh. Narender Kumar Stenographer 322 6322 23717294 narender84morth[at]gmail[dot]com
Sh. Piyush Jain Director (MVL & IT) 233 6233 23714974 morth[at]gov[dot]in
Ms. Divya Bajaj PA 231 6231 23714974 divya.bajaj[at]nic[dot]in
Sh. U.C. Joshi SE 143 6302 23326670 ucjoshi[at]nic[dot]in
Sh. K.C. Sharma SE(MVL) 143 6302 23711165 9868741841 kcsharma.rth[at]gov[dot]in
Sh. Ashish Rawat AEE(T) 09 rawat[dot]ashish[at]gov[dot]in
Sh. Anurag Tripathi AEE(Toll) 09 aeetoll.rth[at]gmail[dot]com
Sh. Vishnu Kumar Maurya AEE 19 7508319321 vishnu.maurya[at]gov.in
Sh. Dhanveer Sahu EE 149 6336 23314331 dhanveersahu[at]gmail[dot]com
Sh. S.K. Geeva US (MVL) 249 6249 23739074 geeva.sk[at]nic[dot]in
Sh. Vivek Kishore Director (Toll) 344 6344 23739078 vivek.kishore[at]gov[dot]in
Smt. Shobha Pandey PPS 327 6353 shobha[dot]pandey25[at]nic[dot]in
Sh. Paresh Kumar Goel Director(Transport,IC&Cashless Treatment under Road Safety) 332 6332 23351967 9968698568 paresh.goel89[at]gov[dot]in
Sh. Amit PS 327 6353 23351967
Smt. Vijaya Kumari Steno 231 6231 23314316 Vijaya.kumari1[at]nic[dot]in
DS (International Cooperation) 102 6471 23718575, 23351281 ds1-morth[at]gov[dot]in
Sh. V. Subramanian PS 105 6246 23351282
Sh. R.R. Meena DS (Road Safety Cell) 227 6227 23718560 9958344756 meena.rr[at]nic[dot]in

Pages