No. NH-35014/30/2021-H(ptl)(e-217923) Government of India Ministry of Road Transport & Highways (Highways Section) Transport Bhawan, 1, Parliament Street, New Delhi-110001. Dated 23rd January 2023

Office Memorandum

Sub: The 10th Meeting of Group of Infrastructure scheduled under the chairmanship of Hon'ble Minister of Road Transport & Highways on 24.01.2023 at 11:30 AM - reg

The 10th meeting of the Group of Infrastructure under the chairmanship of the Honble Minister of Road Transport & Highways is scheduled to be held on 24th January 2023 at 11:30 AM in Convention Hall (Room No. 22, Ground floor) Vanijya Bhawan, New Delhi. In partial modification of this Ministry Office Memorandum dated 23.01.2023, the following Officers are deputed for protocol duties for respective Minister(s) & Secretaries mentioned against their names at Table-I & II respectively:

Table-I

| S1. | Name of Chief Engineers/ | SE Dignitary to be received at Vanijya Bhawan |
|-----|--------------------------|--|
| No. | (Sh./Smt.) | Communications, Electronics & |
| 1. | Shn Sudip Chaudhary | Hon'ble Minister for Railways, Communications, Electronics & Information Technology |
| 2 | Shri Rahul Gupta | Hon'ble Minister of Environment, Forest & Climate Change & coccur and Employment. |
| 3 | Shri V.K Rajawat | Hon'ble Minister of Civil Aviation |
| 4 | Shri P. K. Shakya | Honble Minister of Power and New & Renewable Energy |
| 91 | Shn Kaushik Basu | Han ble Minister for Commerce & Industry |
| 5. | | Hon ble Minister of Ports, Shipping and Waterways & AYUSH |
| 6. | Shn O. P. Snyastava | Hon'ble Minister of State (Defence) |
| 7. | Shin A. K. Kushwaha, SE | multiple minister of entry testientes |

Table-II

| | Name of Superintendents Engineer (ShJSmt.) | |
|----|---|--|
| T: | | Secretary, Ministry of Railways |
| 2 | Shri V. K. Bansal | Secretary, Ministry of Environment, Forest & Climate Change |
| 3 | Shri Samiran Saha | Secretary, Ministry of Civil Aviation |
| 4 | Shri Pankaj Aggarwal | Secretary, Ministry of Power |
| 5. | Shn Kishore Chandwani | Secretary, Ministry for Commerce & Industry |
| | Shri T. K. Baldya | Secretary, Ministry of Ports, Shipping and Waterways & AYUSH |
| | Shri Dheeraj | Secretary, Ministry of Defence |

 Joint Secretary (Estt., General) shall be nodal officer for the venue/ logistic arrangement for the meeting. Shri B. G. Karmakar, DGM (Admin), NHAI is requested to make necessary coordination with the concerned Officer(s)/Official(s) of Vanijya Bhawan, New Dethi.

3. This issues with the approval of Secretary (RT&H).

9. Topbo.

(Sangita Toppo) Under Secretary (Highways) Telephone No. 23739028

Copy to:

1. Concerned Officer(s), MoRTH/ NHAI

Copy for information, to:

- 1. Chairman, NHAI
- 2. PSO to JS (Admin/General), MoRTH
- 3. Under Secretary (Estt. -II), MoRTH
- 4. Sr. PPS to AS (H&LA)/ DS(H), MORTH
- 5. NIC, MoRTH- for uploading the OM in e-office