NH-35014/45/2023-H Government of India Ministry of Road Transport and Highways (Highway Section) Transport Bhawan, 1, Parliament Street, New Delhi-110001.

Date: 11th April, 2025

OFFICE MEMORANDUM

Subject: Assignment of duty for "National Highways Excellence Awards, 2023 Ceremony on 15.04.2025 at Bharat Mandapam (Audi-2), New Delhi-reg.

As you may be aware that Ministry of Road Transport & Highways has been organizing the National Highway Excellence Awards since 2018. In continuous of the same, the award cycle for the year 2023 is scheduled to be held on 15th April 2025 from 09:00 AM onwards at Bharat Mandapam (Audi-2), New Delhi.

2. In this regard, the duty of following Officials of this Ministry are assigned for duty in the award ceremony and the allocations of their work/duty on 15.04.2025 at Bharat Mandapam (Audi-2), New Delhi are as follows:

	W. J. (Duty	Name of official	Contact No.
SN.	Work/Duty		
01	Escort duty Printing and distribution of card	Sh Mohd. Hammad (Steno D)	9354267367
02		Ms. Himani, Steno Gr. 'D'	8471046217
		Sh Shashank, DEO	9910291726
		Sh Mahendra Kr. Meena (MTS)	9351389370
		Sh Deepak (MTS)	9953417511
	a contraction area 1 & 2	Sh Azad Singh, ASO	9813850066
03.	Catering (pre Function area 1 & 2 at level-1)	Sh Manish Atri, DEO	9717730777
		Sh Lokesh Meena (MTS)	9013575079
		Sh Hariom Meena, MTS	9887292029
		Sh Virender Kumar, MTS	8010256792
	Sitting arrangement in hall	Sh Sachin Khatri (ASO)	8569996733
04.	Sitting allangements	Ms. Jyoti Yadav, Steno Gr 'D'	9720663953
		Ms. Nilisha Yadav, Steno Gr. 'D'	9140239930
05.	Arrangement on Dias	Ms. Pragya Pal (Steno D)	9871007968
05.		Mohd. Junaid (Steno D)	9149182916
		Sh Gaurav Kumar (MTS)	8709274668
		Sh Nikhil Negi (MTS)	8447830325
06.	Duty of Registration counter on main gate (inside).	Sh Nitin Verma (ASO)	8527993898

		Sh Surendra Saini (ASO)	7015715870
)7.	Duty of Registration counter on main gate (outside)	Sh Alok Kumar (DEO)	9911644668
	main gate (outside).	Sh Alok Kr. Choudhary (PA)	9717066532
		Sh Satish Prasad (DEO)	9911644668
08.	Duty on Gate No06 for VIP entry		8802109981
	entry	Sh Manoj Kumar (SO)	9810631776
		Sh Shubham Gajraj (ASO)	7023063861
		Sh Govind Singh, JSO	8527989500
09.	Duty on Gate No07 for General Entry	Sh Kumar Manas, JTO	8130773625
	Entry	Sh Vivek Yadav (Steno D)	7037711679
	64	Sh Vipin Kumar PA)	8750774009
		Sh Naresh Kr. Vinayak (ASO)	
10.		Sh Sunill Bahadur Singh, DEO	9871903034
	MORTH by Bus from There's of	Sh Paras Kumar Verma, Stend Gr. 'D'	7289966578
	Bhawan to Venue of the function.	Sh Manish Yadav (Steno D)	8955203723
		Sh Virender Kumar (PA)	9891575504
11.	Duty in VIP Lounge	Sh Prashant Kumar, DEO	9953668386
	6	Sh Amit Gulati (PPS)	9211855424
10		Sh Ravikant (ASO)	9013580785
12.	. Duty in 50 Pack Room-1 (VIP resting Area)	Sh Shyan Kundu, MTS	8697424706
	(installed)	Sh Gopinder Kumar (SO)	9013464749
42		Sh Vipin Pawar (DEO)	9870477057
13	Duty in 50 Pack Room-2 (Store Room)	Sh Manish Kumar (MTS) Sh Naresh Rajak (STO)	8750960843
14.	Arrangement of transport for	Sh Deeparshu (Dro)	
	dignitaries & panelist	Shirankaj (ASO)	8750469444 9999075035
15.	panelist	Sh Devendra Kapooriya (ASO)	8854844496
16.	Arrangement of transport for Awardees	Sh Satyam Shashwat (150	
17.	(1 1 1 m 6	Sh Anandi Lal Meena (DA)	9729484226 9958440116

3. All officials assigned are requested to be present on 15th April 2025 at 07:30 AM and report to US (Highway) or SO (Highway) for the above work/duty in connection with the National

Highway Excellence Award (NHEA-2023) Ceremony and failing which may attract disciplinary action. The contact Details of US (Highways) & SO (H) are 9871736226 & 8800713068 respectively.

Sam 3

(Sanjay Kumar) Under Secretary to the Government of India Email: <u>highway.section@gov.in</u> Tele: 23724515

To,

- 1. All Concerned Officials, MoRTH
- 2. US, E-I, MoRTH
- 3. NIC, MoRTH with request to upload on the MoRTH Website urgently.